Dance ke superstar

Zee TV's new dance format will give viewers a chance to witness who amongst all has the mettle to covet the title of a Dancing Superstar. As per the format, there are 2 teams - Jalwa and Josh. They consist of 10 contestants each and the ‘Dance ke Baap's' from DID L'il Masters lead the teams as captains.  The Jalwa team will have contestants from DID Season 1 - Alisha, Bhavna, Jai Kumar, Mayuresh, Paulson, Prince, Siddhesh, Vrushali and they will be captained by L'il Atul and Avneet. Similarly, the Josh team will have contestants from DID Season 2 - Dharmesh, Amar, Amrita, Kishore, Kruti, Punit, Parveez, Vandana are led by Rituraj and Vaishnavi as Captains.
The channel has roped in the God of Dance - Shiamak Davar to judge these extremely skillful dancers. Dancer-choreographer-entrepreneur-philanthropist, Shiamak is India's most successful choreographer and has invented Bollywood dance as we know it.


Post a Comment